Team

Team Lichtensteig


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
Manager
daniel.kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Amministrazione
info@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Amministrazione
info@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Vendita
andy.braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Vendita
erich.meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
Vendita
diego.dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Acquisto
martin.schaepper@hoegglift.ch

  
  


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Gestione officina & Servizio clienti Svizzera
urs.oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Responsabile montaggio
yannic.haemmerli@hoegglift.ch

  


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
Ingegneria
stefan.gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
Ingegneria
andre.graezer@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Lausanne


Darbellay Roland
Darbellay Roland
responsabile Svizzera romanda
roland.darbellay@hoegglift.ch


Julien Loeffel
Julien Loeffel
vendita
julien.loeffel@hoegglift.ch


Raphael Suhner
Raphael Suhner
servizio clienti
raphael.suhner@hoegglift.ch


Sabine Loutan
Sabine Loutan
amministrazione
sabine.loutan@hoegglift.ch


Salomé Rey
Salomé Rey
amministrazione
salome.rey@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Colosio
Stefan Colosio
gestione officina & servizio clienti
stefan.colosio@hoegglift.ch