Team

Team San Gallo


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
Manager
daniel.kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Amministrazione
marlis.sennhauser@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Amministrazione
margrit.gabriele@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Vendita
andy.braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Vendita
erich.meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
Vendita
diego.dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Acquisto
martin.schaepper@hoegglift.ch


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Gestione officina & Servizio clienti Svizzera
urs.oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Responsabile montaggio
yannic.haemmerli@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
Ingegneria
stefan.gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
Ingegneria
andre.graezer@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Berna


Walter Berni
Walter Berni
Responsabile Berna
walter.berni@hoegglift.ch


Alfred Spielmann
Alfred Spielmann
Vendita
alfred.spielmann@hoegglift.ch


Bruno Reichenbach
Bruno Reichenbach
Gestione officina & Servizio clienti
bruno.reichenbach@hoegglift.ch


Amelia Gattlen
Amelia Gattlen
Amministrazione
amelia.gattlen@hoegglift.ch


Sabrina Wyler
Sabrina Wyler
Amministrazione
sabrina.wyler@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Lausanna


Darbellay Roland
Darbellay Roland
Responsabile Svizzera romanda
roland.darbellay@hoegglift.ch


Raphael Suhner
Raphael Suhner
Servizio clienti
raphael.suhner@hoegglift.ch

  


Sabine Loutan
Sabine Loutan
Amministrazione
sabine.loutan@hoegglift.ch


Salomé Rey
Salomé Rey
Amministrazione
salome.rey@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Colosio
Stefan Colosio
Gestione officina & servizio clienti
stefan.colosio@hoegglift.ch