Team


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
Manager
kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Amministrazione
info@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Amministrazione
info@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Vendita
braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Vendita
meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
Vendita
dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Acquisto
schaepper@hoegglift.ch

  
  


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Gestione officina & Servizio clienti Svizzera
oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Responsabile montaggio
haemmerli@hoegglift.ch

  


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
Ingegneria
gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
Ingegneria
graezer@hoegglift.ch