Team


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
CEO
kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Sales
braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Sales
meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
Sales
dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Purchase
schaepper@hoegglift.ch

  
  


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Workshop manager & After sales services Switzerland
oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Head of Assembly
haemmerli@hoegglift.ch

  


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
Engineering
gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
Engineering
graezer@hoegglift.ch