Team

Team St. Gallen


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
CEO
daniel.kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Administration
marlis.sennhauser@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Administration
margrit.gabriele@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Sales
andy.braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Sales
erich.meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
Sales
diego.dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Purchase
martin.schaepper@hoegglift.ch


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Workshop manager & After sales services Switzerland
urs.oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Head of Assembly
yannic.haemmerli@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
Engineering
stefan.gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
Engineering
andre.graezer@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Bern


Walter Berni
Walter Berni
Manager Bern
walter.berni@hoegglift.ch


Alfred Spielmann
Alfred Spielmann
Sales
alfred.spielmann@hoegglift.ch


Bruno Reichenbach
Bruno Reichenbach
Workshop manager & After sales services
bruno.reichenbach@hoegglift.ch


Amelia Gattlen
Amelia Gattlen
Administration
amelia.gattlen@hoegglift.ch


Sabrina Wyler
Sabrina Wyler
Administration
sabrina.wyler@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Lausanne


Darbellay Roland
Darbellay Roland
Head of french-speaking Switzerland
roland.darbellay@hoegglift.ch


Raphael Suhner
Raphael Suhner
After sales services
raphael.suhner@hoegglift.ch

  


Sabine Loutan
Sabine Loutan
Administration
sabine.loutan@hoegglift.ch


Salomé Rey
Salomé Rey
Administration
salome.rey@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Colosio
Stefan Colosio
Head of workshop & after sales services
stefan.colosio@hoegglift.ch