Équipe

Team St. Gallen


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
direction
daniel.kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
administration
marlis.sennhauser@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
administration
margrit.gabriele@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
vente
andy.braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
vente
erich.meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
vente
diego.dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
achat
martin.schaepper@hoegglift.ch


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
responsable d’atelier & service des clients en Suisse
urs.oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
responsable des montages
yannic.haemmerli@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
téchnique
stefan.gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
téchnique
andre.graezer@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Bern


Walter Berni
Walter Berni
responsable Berne
walter.berni@hoegglift.ch


Alfred Spielmann
Alfred Spielmann
vente
alfred.spielmann@hoegglift.ch


Bruno Reichenbach
Bruno Reichenbach
responsable d’atelier & service des clients
bruno.reichenbach@hoegglift.ch


Amelia Gattlen
Amelia Gattlen
administration
amelia.gattlen@hoegglift.ch


Sabrina Wyler
Sabrina Wyler
administration
sabrina.wyler@hoegglift.ch

  

Team Lausanne


Darbellay Roland
Darbellay Roland
responsable Suisse romande
roland.darbellay@hoegglift.ch


Raphael Suhner
Raphael Suhner
service après-vente
raphael.suhner@hoegglift.ch

  


Sabine Loutan
Sabine Loutan
administration
sabine.loutan@hoegglift.ch


Salomé Rey
Salomé Rey
administration
salome.rey@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Colosio
Stefan Colosio
responsable service après-vente
stefan.colosio@hoegglift.ch