Équipe


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
direction
kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
vente
braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
vente
meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
vente
dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
achat
schaepper@hoegglift.ch

  
  


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
résponsable d’atelier & service des clients en Suisse
oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
résponsable des montages
haemmerli@hoegglift.ch

  


Christoph Flacher
Christoph Flacher
téchnique
flacher@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
téchnique
graezer@hoegglift.ch