Team

Unser Team in Lichtensteig


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
Geschäftsführer
daniel.kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Verkauf
andy.braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Verkauf
erich.meier@hoegglift.ch



Diego Dudli
Verkauf
diego.dudli@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Einkauf
martin.schaepper@hoegglift.ch


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Werkstattleitung & Kundendienst Schweiz
urs.oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Leiter Montage
yannic.haemmerli@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Gasser
Stefan Gasser
Technik
stefan.gasser@hoegglift.ch


André Gräzer
André Gräzer
Technik
andre.graezer@hoegglift.ch

  

Unser Team in Lausanne


Darbellay Roland
Darbellay Roland
Standortleiter
roland.darbellay@hoegglift.ch


Raphael Suhner
Raphael Suhner
Kundendienst
raphael.suhner@hoegglift.ch

  


Sabine Loutan
Sabine Loutan
Administration
sabine.loutan@hoegglift.ch


Salomé Rey
Salomé Rey
Administration
salome.rey@hoegglift.ch


Stefan Colosio
Stefan Colosio
Leiter Werkstatt & Kundendienst
stefan.colosio@hoegglift.ch