Team


Daniel Kressig
Daniel Kressig
Geschäftsführer
kressig@hoegglift.ch


Marlis Sennhauser
Marlis Sennhauser
Administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Margrit Gabriele
Margrit Gabriele
Administration
info@hoegglift.ch


Andy Braendli
Andy Brändli
Verkauf
braendli@hoegglift.ch


Erich Meier
Erich Meier
Verkauf
meier@hoegglift.ch


Martin Schaepper
Martin Schäpper
Einkauf
schaepper@hoegglift.ch


Urs Oberholzer
Urs Oberholzer
Werkstattleitung & Kundendienst Schweiz
oberholzer@hoegglift.ch


Yannic Haemmerle
Yannic Hämmerli
Leiter Montage
haemmerli@hoegglift.ch

  


Christoph Flacher
Christoph Flacher
Technik
flacher@hoegglift.ch


Martin Vetsch
Martin Vetsch
Technik
vetsch@hoegglift.ch